Fuzzy and White

I have been a sale addict lately! I cannot get enough of finding quality items for cheap prices! I was recently searching through the sale rack, when I stumbled upon an adorable “fuzzy,” white dress! It reminded me of snowflakes, so I knew it was a must have purchase!

I am wearing my tweed/fuzzy dress with short sleeves and a V-neck. I then layered over my favorite army green jacket to add a little edge and everyday wear to it. I then paired a pair of black, opaque tights with chestnut riding boots and finished the look with some charm bangles and my Tory Burch wristband.

I absolutely love this fuzzy fabric! It is so warm and definitely not itchy! Stores like Nordstrom carry some adorable sweaters in this material from Wildfox Couture. The material brings back so many memories from my childhood!

So try wearing one of these adorable and absolutely comfortable pieces! They are fuzzy and sure to be stylish for any girl!

Dress: Nordstroms    Coat: H&M   Tights: Hue    Boots: Sam Edelman   Bracelets: Alex and Ani & Tory Burch

IMG_2072 IMG_2076 IMG_2077 IMG_2078

-XOXO Navy and Lace

Leave a comment