Short and Sweet!

Hey all! Hope your Monday was fantastic! If not, Navy and Lace will cheer you up! Going back to school today was definitely a struggle. I wanted to be both comfy, but still have that sense of style and being put together! What’s a girl to do? Throw on some knitted leggings, and you are good to go!

In this very short and sweet post, I am wearing grey, black, and white knitted leggings. The pattern reminds me of a classic ski sweater. They cut off at right about the ankle for me, which are perfect for wearing with boots! I threw on my black 3/4 sleeve sweater with a satin back and my favorite burgundy scarf with fringe detailing. To finish off the look I wore my knee high chestnut boots and my Tory Burch wristband!

I got these leggings just over the weekend and they are fantastic! They were on sale at Target, so if you want a pair go online or go to the store fast! There weren’t many left! They are so warm and cozy; you could wear them as PJ’s! Wear them out, and you’ll look stylish but secretly cozy!

Until next time,

Leggings: Target       Sweater: Gap     Scarf: Nordstroms        Boots: Nordstroms    Bracelet: Tory Burch

IMG_2009  IMG_2011

-XOXO Navy and Lace

2 thoughts on “Short and Sweet!

Leave a comment